Monsatan’s Lap Dog

Remember this post (Monsatan Lovers)  I wrote in response to this dude, who had responded to this post (Sustainability vs. Monsatan) in a most Monsanto shillrific manner? (Yes, it’s a word. I just made it up.)

I was just over at fellow blogger SoulsbyFarm’s site reading this excellent piece, The Truth About Genetically Modified Organisms – GMO’s, when I noticed one of the commentors seemed familiar. I clicked on his (publicly available) link, and yep, it’s the same [genetic mutant?] Monsanto lap dog who propagandized all over my blog with no basis in fact. Which he also did at Soulsby’s blog. The fine folks at Soulsby are much nicer than I.

I take back all the relatively nice things I said about you, Michael. You’re a wanker.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

